A Pokémon roleplay set in the oddball Southern Nary region.

Event: Newly discovered Pokémon are lurking around Route One! What are you waiting for, go catch one!
Notice: If you have any questions, throw them up into the chatbox and we'll answer asap. If you need an answer sooner, send to Eavath through AIM.

Latest topics

» OFFICIAL CLOSING
Wed Dec 08, 2010 6:41 pm by Artemis

» The Fox and Her Hound.
Sun Oct 03, 2010 8:18 pm by Kali

» Minor forum config
Sun Sep 12, 2010 2:49 pm by Artemis

» What's this? New pokemon!
Sat Sep 11, 2010 6:01 pm by Lucifer

» The Grand Pokémon Giveaway
Sat Sep 11, 2010 2:32 pm by Artemis

Affiliates


BUMP THE AD!

Contributors

Shazy's DA
Pokemon-Diamond's DA

Roleplays


Resources

free forum


Serebii.net


 
 

Calendar

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
» 
Thu 01 Feb 2018 
  •  

Fri 02 Feb 2018 
  •  

Sat 03 Feb 2018 
  •  

Sun 04 Feb 2018 
  •  

»
Mon 05 Feb 2018 
  •  

Tue 06 Feb 2018 
  •  

Wed 07 Feb 2018 
  •  

Thu 08 Feb 2018 
  •  

Fri 09 Feb 2018 
  •  

Sat 10 Feb 2018 
  •  

Sun 11 Feb 2018 
  •  

»
Mon 12 Feb 2018 
  •  

Tue 13 Feb 2018 
  •  

Wed 14 Feb 2018 
  •  

Thu 15 Feb 2018 
  •  

Fri 16 Feb 2018 
  •  

Sat 17 Feb 2018 
  •  

Sun 18 Feb 2018 
  •  

»
Mon 19 Feb 2018 
  •  

Tue 20 Feb 2018 
  •  

Wed 21 Feb 2018 
  •  

Thu 22 Feb 2018 
  •  

Fri 23 Feb 2018 
  •  

Sat 24 Feb 2018 
  •  

Sun 25 Feb 2018 
  •  

»
Mon 26 Feb 2018 
  •  

Tue 27 Feb 2018 
  •  

Wed 28 Feb 2018 
  •  

 
Current date/time is Sat Feb 24, 2018 10:43 am